DJ set Jesús Vögel Music TR

Listen the DJ set of Jesús Vögel for TR ‘The Seventh’ Party



Jesús Vögel (Cremaster Records / Subkultur) DJ Set at The Seventh
Modulart Space Berlin 2017
Hosted by TR


01. Logical Disorder – Zweitgeboren
02. Eomac – Temple Of The Jaguar
03. Kastil – Edict Of Grace
04. Unconscious – Kreuzberg
05. JGarrett – Interpreter
06. Diagenetic Origin – Parallel Realities
07. Uun – Pale Horse
08. PEARL – HOG III (Phase Fatale Remix)
09. Umwelt – Company Of Lies
10. VSK – Attention
11. Poison Affair – B2
12. Pushmann – Untrained
13. D. Carbone – Irritating Collapse
14. Raffaele Attanasio & Douglas J Mccarthy – Tha Down Low
15. Matt TDK – In 2 Orbit
16. Blush Response – Hologram
17. Colvend – Moonbase
18. Butch – Tone 2.0
19. Slam – Factory Music (Slam 101 Interpretation)
20. 10sion (La) – CPU Damage
21. Leandro Gamez – Distant Bells
22. Leandro Gamez – Sparks
23. Dusty Kid – UFA (Electric Rescue Remix)
24. The Hacker – Parallele Universe
25. Randomer – Bring
26. Uron – Chemistry
27. Inigo Kennedy – Arcing
28. Glos – Cut Throats
29. Niereich & Hackler & Kuch – Empire
30. 0Abori – Riot
31. Recid – Time Is The Weapon Of The Future
32. Plukkk – Break Up
33. Emmanuel – One Million Enemies
34. Krischmann & Klingenberg – Debris Disk
35. Blitzkrieg – Oresteia (Nerter Remix)
36. Snash Ng – Chain Saw
37. Ronny Kwizt – Techno Soldier (Part 1)
38. Proxy – Iron (Confute Remix)
39. Sebastian Groth – Scared
40. Clouds – Don’t Sweat The Technique
41. RoeVy – Orbweaver (John Roman Remix)
42. Dave The Drummer & Chris Liberator & Dynamo City – One Night In Hackney (Chicago Loop’s Monster Warehouse Remix)

EP Mordio Music News

‘Planisphere’ EP by Mordio already available in Metaphor Records


We’re glad to see the the next release of Mordio ‘Planisphere’ in our label partner Metaphor Records.


Supported by: Forest People, Pacou, Temudo, Aurelio Cianciotta, Jay Clarke, Francois X, Emika Elena, Code 701, Orde Meikle, Motzler, Neglëk, Joseph Capriati, Sstrom, Rob Hall, Ivan Madox, Drop-E, Raszia, Patrick DSP, Hector Sandoval, Antonio Vázquez, Levan, Mauricio Atencia, Etapp Kyle, Moog Conspiracy, Nöle, Positive Centre, Couch Lock, Fon, Cyklos, Samot, Gotshell, Bodyscrub, Marco Carola, Surit, Antonio de Angelis, Tony Verdi, Ximo Noguera, Groff.

Some Feedbacks:

CTRLS “Amazing textures and atmosphere work on this release. Thanks!”

Hydrangea ” Thanks for the promo! Very interesting EP, I really like the general mood and especially Dabih!”

Domen “Good sounds and great tunes, thanks!!”

Alderaan “Really interesting sound design”

Dj Pete  “very good bass heavy broken techno”

Rommek “Interesting ideas. Thanks for sending.”

Raíz “Fresh broken beats”

Relapso “fresh new music, is what we need in techno!”


MTRL Music

M4T – Territory (Mordio Remix) [CR16] out!


“Unstable Territories” EP by M4T and featuring a Mordio remix . Released by Cremaster Records [CR16] 2017.

“When you walk to the edge of all the light you have and take that first step into the darkness of the unknown, you must believe that one of two things will happen. There will be something solid for you to stand upon or you will be taught to fly.” – Patrick Overton

NAME: Unstable Territories
RELEASE DATE: 03.08.2017
STYLE: Electronic / Experimental / Dub
LABEL: Cremaster Records
MASTERING: Südblock Studios
PUBLISHING: Music Mail Tonträger GmbH
ARTWORK: Cremaster Records, Agency & Studios
BARCODE: 4058765168592

EP Gegen Music

‘Love Under Will’ EP by Gegen Beatport Pre-Order already out.

Post Image

“But some day, in a stronger age than this decaying, self-doubting present, he must yet come to us, the redeeming man, of great love and contempt, the creative spirit whose compelling strength will not let him rest in any aloofness or any beyond, whose isolation is misunderstood by the people as if it were flight from reality—while it is only his absorption, immersion, penetration into reality, so that, when he one day emerges again into the light, he may bring home the redemption of this reality; its redemption from the curse that the hitherto reigning ideal has laid upon it. The man of the future, who will redeem us not only from the hitherto reigning ideal but also from that which was bound to grow out of it, the great nausea, the will to nothingness, nihilism; this bellstroke of noon and of the great decision that liberates the will again and restores its goal to the earth and his hope to man; this Antichrist and antinihilist; this victor over God and nothingness—he must come one day.”

TITTLE: Love Under Will
RELEASE DATE: 06.02.2017
STYLE: Industrial / Electronic / Experimental
LABEL: Subkultur
MASTERING: Südblock Studios
PUBLISHING: Music Mail Tonträger GmbH
ARTWORK: Daniel Martin Diaz
BARCODE: 4025859123225